UNDERSTANDING FAITH ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez

IMG_0065Understanding Faith, and how to build it, I recognize, that the Holy Spirit, is that gut instinct you have.

To know what to do. The Bible tells us not to grieve the Holy Spirit. We cannot be moved by this or that, we have to concentrate, on what Gods true word says.

When there is static or interference we cannot hear clearly. It brings a spirit of confusion. If you sense confusion, you need to check your settings. Questions to ask yourself…Am I sinning? Am I in unforgiveness? What Bible am I trying to hear from God?

No, not all Bibles are the same, and not all Bibles have the same message, because they have been compromised. You want a pure word, a true word, a Holy word. Just in common sense, to know, the King James Bible, has not been changed.

Nor compromised, for 400 years it has been established. This is where I get my spiritual food. So I can hear the Holy Spirit. So I can know, that I have done everything, I can to fine tune my spirit, to hear from God.

To each their own. It is a choice. Like choosing vegetables or junk food. We are what we eat. Even spiritually.

Blessings, and love, Elena

 https://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com/

This link will give you more information on the book.  HOW TO HAVE FAITH MY SECRET PRINCIPLES OF FAITH WITH A TRUE AND LIVING GOD, JESUS CHRIST AND THE HOLY SPIRIT.

 I can help you with your faith.  I know these principles, that may be a secret to some, can bring results.  To get answers to prayer, and to see God, in His glory, be revealed in your life, with answers, and love.

Order soon…..

Another tidbit of inspiration of Faith.

Please go to my Facebook wall, and click the “Like” tab to receive my quotes of inspiration.  Or sign up for the blog here.

https://www.facebook.com/Howtohavefaithbyelenaramirez

https://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

 For more information, and How to order the book,  “How To Have Faith”.

Feel free to message me, or leave your comments, if you need more information, etc.

prayerofgod@comcast.net

Blessings, in love, Elena Ramirez

One thought on “UNDERSTANDING FAITH ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez

  1. Pingback: Drawing near to God that lives in you. | From the Father, Through the Son, By the Holy Spirit

Leave a Reply

