I HAVE FAITH I KNOW THERE IS A GOD ~ SORRY YOU DON’T BELIEVE BUT I WON’T STOP BELIEVING By Christian author Elena Ramirez

IMG_0014I admit, there are times, I cry, there are times, I say, why God, why? And there are times, I do not see results. But you know what? I am going to praise God, I am going to keep running to His throne, and praise Him, and exalt Him, and STILL try, to do everything I can, according to His truth, and commandments. I will not let go of FAITH! I know, how to have faith. 

You see, God is a King. He does not have to do anything for me. He does not have to even hear me. But He does. Because He said, in His word, (the King James Bible) that every promise He makes He will keep. He will keep His word.

So shall My word be that goeth forth out of My mouth:  it shall not return unto Me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing where to I sent it.  Isaiah 55:11

I will keep speaking His word. I will keep claiming His promises. I will not give up. God is faithful, and so must I be faithful. He has shown me too many times, in so many different situations, from a small situation, to something that is big, that He can do ALL things. 

So sorry, if you do not have faith. Sorry, if you feel like there is no God. I know there is a God. I know He is able, I know, why?… well the short answer was because I was lost, and now I am found, and I will never stop believing, because I know, that I know. 

I know, because when He found me, lost, and alone, broken, He bound my wounds. He spoke soothing words of love, and comfort, and He put me about His neck, just like a little lamb, and I fell in love with my savior. But being the gentleman that He is, He never makes us stay. Its our choice. 

Yes, He found me but it is a choice, and I choose, to believe in faith. I will stay ever near my savior Jesus. I will believe, I will let my faith grow… Because there is no greater consolation, then to be near Him. None. He is the greatest love, I have ever known. The greatest. His love was so great, it went to the cross for my sins. 

https://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com/

This link will give you more information on the book.  HOW TO HAVE FAITH MY SECRET PRINCIPLES OF FAITH WITH A TRUE AND LIVING GOD, JESUS CHRIST AND THE HOLY SPIRIT.

I can help you with your faith.  I know these principles, that may be a secret to some, can bring results.  To get answers to prayer, and to see God, in His glory, be revealed in your life, with answers, and love.

Order soon…..

Another tidbit of inspiration of Faith.

Please go to my Facebook wall, and click the “Like” tab to receive my quotes of inspiration.  Or sign up for the blog here.

https://www.facebook.com/Howtohavefaithbyelenaramirez

https://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

For more information, and How to order the book,  “How To Have Faith”.

Feel free to message me, or leave your comments, if you need more information, etc.

prayerofgod@comcast.net

Blessings, in love, Elena Ramirez

One thought on “I HAVE FAITH I KNOW THERE IS A GOD ~ SORRY YOU DON’T BELIEVE BUT I WON’T STOP BELIEVING By Christian author Elena Ramirez

  1. Pingback: Believing Truth is a Choice | Inspirational Christian Blogs

Leave a Reply

