IN FAITH DO YOU EXPECT GOD TO BLESS YOU? IN FAITH DO YOU EXPECT TO BLESS GOD? By Christian author Elena Ramirez

Today, I woke up in faith, with the thought, how is God my Father, going to bless me today? Is it a small thing, a big thing, a great thing, that I can do, say, or see? Oh how I pray to see it. To bring glory to God.My Dream House

But then the thought came to me as well, how can I bless God today? Will it be a great thing in His sight, that I can do, say or see myself? Oh to the glory of God. Yes He blesses us. But how I want to Bless Him.

I know, I cannot out bless God. For everything He does is great. But hey, I can try, and I am created in His image. My attempts can be great, if I keep Him in it. You see, He can do all things, and greater is He that is in me, then He that is in the world…..

Searching the heart, to know, and to listen to that small voice, that guides me by the Holy spirit. Requires I discipline myself in faith. (keywords there)

As I look to Jesus, and I am grateful……

FOR HE PERFORMETH THE THING THAT IS APPONTED FOR ME: AND MANY SUCH THINGS ARE WITH HIM. JOB 23:14.

BLESS THE LORD O MY SOUL, AND ALL THAT IS WITHIN ME, BLESS HIS HOLY NAME, BLESS THE LORD O MY SOUL AND FORGET NOT ALL HIS BENEFITS. PSALM 103:1-2

https://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com/

This link will give you more information on the book.  HOW TO HAVE FAITH MY SECRET PRINCIPLES OF FAITH WITH A TRUE AND LIVING GOD, JESUS CHRIST AND THE HOLY SPIRIT.

I can help you with your faith.  I know these principles, that may be a secret to some, can bring results.  To get answers to prayer, and to see God, in His glory, be revealed in your life, with answers, and love.

Order soon…..

Another tidbit of inspiration of Faith.

Please go to my Facebook wall, and click the “Like” tab to receive my quotes of inspiration.  Or sign up for the blog here.

https://www.facebook.com/Howtohavefaithbyelenaramirez

https://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

For more information, and How to order the book,  “How To Have Faith”.

Feel free to message me, or leave your comments, if you need more information, etc.

prayerofgod@comcast.net

 

Blessings, in love, Elena Ramirez

2 thoughts on “IN FAITH DO YOU EXPECT GOD TO BLESS YOU? IN FAITH DO YOU EXPECT TO BLESS GOD? By Christian author Elena Ramirez

  1. Pingback: The blessed of the Lord | daily meditation

  2. Pingback: MY MAXIMIZED PRAYER BLESSING FOR THIS LABOR DAY | VINE AND BRANCH WORLD MINISTRIES.COM

Leave a Reply

